Our Team.

Our founders are backed by a team of motivated individuals from the NHS, Fire, Coastguard, Military & Police that make up our driven & adventurous committee.

Daniel Bryant

Director – Treasurer

David Birch

Director – Partnerships

Neil Turner

Director – Media & Marketing

Thomas Holtom

Director - Finance

NHS Chair Allan Woodhouse [email protected]
NHS Deputy Anne Hunt [email protected]
Military Chair Katy Parrot [email protected]
Military Deputy currently vacant [email protected]
Fire Chair post currently vacant [email protected]
Agencies Chair Matt Leat [email protected]
Police Chair Michael Gaffney p[email protected]


Membership Secretary Vacancy [email protected]
Deputies Laura Kirby, Vanessa Hall
Social Secretary Michael Hooper
Deputy Margaret Swalwell
Club Secretary Siobhan Rick
Deputy Stuart Goode
Welfare Officer Nicola Morris
MTB Rep Alison Stuart
Women’s Rep Rachel Coe O’Brien
LGBTQAI+ Rep Vanessa Calafat
Diverse and Visible Ethnic Communities Rep Andy Kumar
Editor in Chief Steve Bromley
Chief Mechanic Pete Davey
Volunteer in Chief Siobhan Elliot

Community, it's what we are all about.

We are looking for members who are willing to work together. Raising awareness and supporting both our Emergency Services, NHS & Armed Forces

However, another great reason of all is the opportunities to connect with other riders. With members all across the UK in our club, you are sure to find a group to sync up with.